2019 GREENFLEET Awards winners announced

At a spectacular awards ceremony at the British Motor Museum, the winners of the 2019 GREENFLEET Awards have been announced.

Those responsible for pioneering efforts to reduce emissions from fleet vehicles were recognised in 20 categories. The GREENFLEET Award for Outstanding Achievement, sponsored by the Algorithm People, went to Milk & More for operating an ever-expanding electric fleet which will travel over 14 million miles a year, saving 3.4 million litres of diesel annually.

Click here to view the winners

Get ready for the 2019 GreenFleet Awards

Pete Firman will present the 2019 GREENFLEET Awards

Pete Firman
Pete Firman is the UK’s leading comedian/magician and a TV regular, most recently seen on ‘The Next Great Magician’ (ITV1), ‘Tonight at the London Palladium’ (ITV1), ‘Let’s Sing & Dance for Comic Relief’ (BBC1) and Tommy Cooper Forever (ITV1).